yes broccoli no mushroom PLEASE!

I love the weekends!
Everyday is a weekend for me, but I love the weekends because everyone else is off!

This morning:


I put my 4WD on, and ventured out…



We only received about 5″ of snow…
really no amount would be enough to keep this stir-crazy hot mess at home…


I worked on a few things to prepare for the babies FIRST BIRTHDAY this week!
Time  F L E W by, or was it just us?


For Sunday Dinner we had an early bird special at this restaurant
It was a nice change, but the baby didn’t love a three foot high fire volcano.
TOO BAD




It was hibachi style and I got the vegetarian, obvs.






ya’ KNOW I cleaned my plate!


After dinner Ryan, the Princess & I stopped by a friends to watch the first half of the GIANTS game!
We are in bed now- rooting for my GMEN!  Have a good night!!

 – sHm –
This entry was posted in family, food, PRINCESS. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to yes broccoli no mushroom PLEASE!

  1. Nicky says:

    mm mm mm
    LOVE hibatchi!

Leave a comment