keeping up with the KOLBashians

Every morning I am grateful that 
I dont have to get dressed for an important meeting…

I am grateful that 
I can wear my snuggie all day long if I want (I want.)

I am grateful to do as I please

I am grateful to
 not drop the baby off at daycare for 40 hours a week

I am grateful to wake up at THREE AM with Ryan and make him breakfast, 
THEN go back to sleep

I am grateful to be so lucky, so blessed…


The PRINCESS is grateful that I can keep up with her social life…
This girl has some FRIENDS… let me tell you…

Lila the unicorn, Tomi, Carter, Cira, Madelynn, PRINCESS, Rae
Not pictured: Shyloh, Ella, Angelina, Remy & Micah. 


Today was no different, 
She demanded some park time with her friend Madelynn…

little red wagon time.

Designated Driver

Madelynn & (expecting) Momma

I mean, if I had a ‘real’ job I would have to quit…
Who would drive her to her daily play dates?

In little Ryanns world…
Last thursday we went to a Pirate birthday party
The following day we celebrated a 1 year old and 3 year old birthday and Saturday she spent all day with her closest friends for her own birthday…

Party Hardy
just like mom

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

sHm

This entry was posted in family, PRINCESS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment