BURNING!


The theme of my day today is BURNING!

But first… 

This is what pretty much every day looks like for Ryan after work…


fortunately, tonight was not one of those nights…. 
I mean, who doesn’t come straight home for Taco night !?!


I made myself a Taco Salad… 
Lettuce, HOT Salsa, Black Beans, Corn, Jalapeños, Tomatoes, 1/2 green bell pepper, HOT sauce,  Cheese and a few tortilla chips on the side…hence the BURN. definitely felt tasted the burn.


More burning ensued with this workout.
I seriously struggled the entire time. The good thing about this workout is you don’t need any equipment and it doesn’t take long…

*high intensity interval training*

WOWZA. My glutes and hamstrings are sore already! 

Well, thats it. 
my MOUTH and Legs are burning.
weird. Sounds like a fun night in Vegas.

Have a good night my friends.

sHm



This entry was posted in family, food, RYAN, workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment